Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC.

Gynecologists located in Hillsboro, OR

60 total reviews

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Intelligent, up-to-date in her field, very knowledgeable and skilled, thoughtful, considerate, easy to talk to, and listens.
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional and helpful.
Sally S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very quick and everyone was so nice!
Anamaria A.
Submitted 02/13/19
I am so happy with Dr. Jordan. She’s easy to talk to, listens to your concerns, explains everything and remains professional. So happy I found her. I’ve already referred my sister-in-law to her!
Christie L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Professional, efficient and helpful
Christine E.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. R is very knowledgeable and straightforward; much appreciated!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr rothberg is always thorough, respectful and takes the time to understand my individual health care needs.
Leigh S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I had an issue the day before flying. Dr Jordan worked me into schedule so I could get medicated before trip. Thanks! Now I’ve seen both doctors at clinic and am very pleased with the care they provide. Thanks!
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Was very comfortable and the service was quick and staff were friendly
Shari C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great Dr, great place. Dr Jordan has been very helpful and is super friendly.
Teresa L.
Submitted 12/14/18
Uterine biopsy, not bad at all! Dr was informative. Not at all rushed. She is a Dr.that truly cares.
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Really friendly staff and excellent care!
Charlene B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr Rotberg is the best OB/GYN that I have ever had. I feel comfortable talking to her about womens issues that I could not discuss with anyone else .
Archana M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Jordan made my very first visit to a OB GYN less uncomfortable than I expected-- she answered all my questions, was very personable, and didn't have the "I have other patients to get to" vibe that many doctors do.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 11/30/18
The staff and the doctor were friendly and I received appropriate care and explanation of my health needs.
Claire D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Jordan is the only doctor I don't dread going to. Unlike other doctor's she doesn't write anything off. If you have any problems she will go the length to find out the cause, and make you feel comfortable through the whole process. The office is extremely comfortable and the staff and all very friendly and accommodating. I've been going here for years and it feels more like a supportive community than a doctors office!
Shelley M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great, Dr Jordan is great
Stacey L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great care!
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, took time with me.
Viet Huong L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Wonderful job , I have been here 5 years with Docter Jordan , she is very sweet and kind very caring for patient .