Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC.

Gynecologists located in Hillsboro, OR

35 total reviews

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Jordan was amazing as always. I haven’t had a physician make me feel so comfortable, professional and so hunble. The care she has is indescribable. I don’t trust easy, yet with her it was. I give her a 10 star if I could.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Jordan is amazing. She listens and is so easy to talk to. I refer everyone to her.
Joan C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Always the best!! Somehow they squeeze me in on late notice. Very professional and helpful! Fantastic clinical
Mirella S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Jordan is great!
Minette L.
Submitted 08/09/18
You have a great staff and Dr. Rotberg is a wonderful doctor, she listened to my concerns carefully which I appreciated well. Finally, the clinic has a very good system in making your visit a smooth sailing one from start to finish.
Susan T.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Rotberg and her staff were welcoming and professional. Dr. Rotberg listened carefully to me and gave good information. Her exam was thorough but gentle. She was easy to talk to about all my concerns.
Deanna P.
Submitted 07/31/18
I appreciated Dr Rotberg's thoughtful, yet candid evaluation of my procedure. She provided the information in an understanding manner, yet leaving the opportunity available to reconnect as circumstances may require. Thanks!
Kathryn T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Everyone in the office is very professional and nice. Dr. Jordan is a great doctor and I highly recommend her.
Megan B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Sarah Jordan is the absolute best. She always takes her time and you can tell how much she truly cares for her patients. She will be my OB/GYN as long as it is possible! Highly recommended. The rest of the staff is also amazing!
Lina D.
Submitted 07/20/18
You guys are amazing!
Linda C.
Submitted 07/06/18
Pleasent atmosphere and efficient employee's and Doctors.
Kelsey W.
Submitted 07/05/18
I feel like she listens and offers multiple things to try and different solutions instead of just a quick fix.
Grace H.
Submitted 07/05/18
Good and informative
Janis G.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr. Jordan was very thorough with the consultation. She had my concerns and interest at heart. I will refer my friends and coworkers to go see her.
Tracy T.
Submitted 06/26/18
I realized today how very few positive and impacting doctor's visits I have had in my life. Dr. Jordan is so very kind, compassionate, and thoughtful. And more importantly (to me anyways), she is so REAL. She doesn't beat around the bush, but she is also kind at the same time. Dr. Jordan has been my go-to for so many issues that she could have just redirected me to another provider. She has been such a big part in my journey to get healthy. And today, I thought it was high time I said thank you. Thank you for being you and for everything you do!