Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC.

Gynecologists located in Hillsboro, OR

50 total reviews

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Jordan is a wonderful, kind and knowledgeable physician with whom I trust with my healthcare. I highly recommend her and Grapevine Clinic.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Jordan is a great doctor! She really cares about her patients and it shows.
Jennie L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr,Jorden is so personal ! I wish she could be my Primary Physician.
Shelley M.
Submitted 04/16/19
It was a great experience, they got me same day, great doctor and staff
Laverne B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly, always caring, gentle and patient. Thanks for always listening too.
Dayna R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Doctors give me anxiety in general, simply walking through the door into the waiting room puts me anxiously on edge. Her office staff are friendly, helpful, and kind, no matter what gets thrown their way. Out of my myriad of Doctors, Dr Jordan is definitely my FAVORITE! I always feel comfortable, calm, and open to talk about any, and I mean ANY problem I have. How many can say that, especially about a Dr. who looks at their "lady parts"!? I mean, seriously, that right there is a stressful visit! Dr. Jordan is by far one of the best Doctors I have ever encountered. If you are looking for better than good and want a GREAT OB/GYN, then look no further!
Lili D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Jordan was great, made me feel comfortable and was very professional.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 03/09/19
I was totally amazed on the passion of serving women with their physical and personal needs. When I was thinking for a service there was prompt answer to the phone call and got reasonable time on appointment scheduling, so glad to hear there’s a clinic that totally focus on woman’s Health. Reasonably there was urgent care at hand in my head. We need to be rescheduled and I got it in time of reschedule. I had lots of questions I need answered and there was many optional solutions to choose from. I am totally happy with the service I received and the information I obtained about my personal care needs. I think you think you so much. I’m glad I found Grapevine Women’s Health & Gynecology. I will certainly refer anyone who needs just woman’s health attention.
Teresa E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Doctor Rotberg is always very positive, very encouraging and a pleasure to see. Even for my annual visits !
Deborah E.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Rotberg was such a pleasant surprise. I felt like I could trust her because she was understanding my concerns. Her recommendations seemed to address the issues far more than my previous medical experience. Not every doctor will talk to you like you are a person not just a body. My visit was very pleasant. The front desk, the doctor’s assistant- all refreshingly friendly and professional.
Heather P.
Submitted 02/22/19
Intelligent, up-to-date in her field, very knowledgeable and skilled, thoughtful, considerate, easy to talk to, and listens.
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional and helpful.
Sally S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very quick and everyone was so nice!
Anamaria A.
Submitted 02/13/19
I am so happy with Dr. Jordan. She’s easy to talk to, listens to your concerns, explains everything and remains professional. So happy I found her. I’ve already referred my sister-in-law to her!
Christie L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Professional, efficient and helpful
Christine E.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. R is very knowledgeable and straightforward; much appreciated!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr rothberg is always thorough, respectful and takes the time to understand my individual health care needs.
Leigh S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I had an issue the day before flying. Dr Jordan worked me into schedule so I could get medicated before trip. Thanks! Now I’ve seen both doctors at clinic and am very pleased with the care they provide. Thanks!
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Was very comfortable and the service was quick and staff were friendly
Shari C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great Dr, great place. Dr Jordan has been very helpful and is super friendly.