Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC.

Gynecologists located in Hillsboro, OR

25 total reviews

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Jordan is the only doctor I don't dread going to. Unlike other doctor's she doesn't write anything off. If you have any problems she will go the length to find out the cause, and make you feel comfortable through the whole process. The office is extremely comfortable and the staff and all very friendly and accommodating. I've been going here for years and it feels more like a supportive community than a doctors office!
Shelley M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great, Dr Jordan is great
Stacey L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great care!
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, took time with me.
Viet Huong L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Wonderful job , I have been here 5 years with Docter Jordan , she is very sweet and kind very caring for patient .
Sara N.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to help me be healthy!
Holly J.
Submitted 10/11/18
I have been going to Grapevine for over 4 years now and I love how quickly they can get me in and how easy it is to chat with the doctors.
Joan C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Always fantastic! Thank you!
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Took the time to answer questions and explain every step taken throughout my appointment.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Staff made me feel comfortable. Dr. Jordan answered all my questions.
Kelly J.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Jordan was amazing as always. I haven’t had a physician make me feel so comfortable, professional and so hunble. The care she has is indescribable. I don’t trust easy, yet with her it was. I give her a 10 star if I could.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Jordan is amazing. She listens and is so easy to talk to. I refer everyone to her.
Joan C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Always the best!! Somehow they squeeze me in on late notice. Very professional and helpful! Fantastic clinical
Mirella S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Jordan is great!
Minette L.
Submitted 08/09/18
You have a great staff and Dr. Rotberg is a wonderful doctor, she listened to my concerns carefully which I appreciated well. Finally, the clinic has a very good system in making your visit a smooth sailing one from start to finish.
Susan T.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. Rotberg and her staff were welcoming and professional. Dr. Rotberg listened carefully to me and gave good information. Her exam was thorough but gentle. She was easy to talk to about all my concerns.
Deanna P.
Submitted 07/31/18
I appreciated Dr Rotberg's thoughtful, yet candid evaluation of my procedure. She provided the information in an understanding manner, yet leaving the opportunity available to reconnect as circumstances may require. Thanks!
Kathryn T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Everyone in the office is very professional and nice. Dr. Jordan is a great doctor and I highly recommend her.
Megan B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Sarah Jordan is the absolute best. She always takes her time and you can tell how much she truly cares for her patients. She will be my OB/GYN as long as it is possible! Highly recommended. The rest of the staff is also amazing!
Lina D.
Submitted 07/20/18
You guys are amazing!