Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC.

Gynecologists located in Hillsboro, OR

74 total reviews

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Quick and easy visit as a new patient. The check-in process online in the portal was efficient. The staff were very friendly and Sarah was very knowledgeable.
Asiya A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Jordan is phenomenal. She spends time and actually listens to my concerns, explains things easily when I don't understand the medical jargon, and truly looks out for my best interests. I drive 45-60min to see her, which is saying something since traffic on hwy 26 is the worst! Thank you Dr. Jordan, for your excellent care.
Patti C.
Submitted 10/09/19
She has a gift allowing us to know that she cares. I feel blessed to have her in my life. Thank you
Patti C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Best decision ever to come and feel secure with he knowledge and skills
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Jordan is always very attentive and caring. She wants the best for her patients!
Manpreet S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Jordan is the best medical professional I have ever worked with, extremely supportive and patient.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 09/30/19
The doctor listened and answered all my questions!
Pranjal A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Sarah Jordan was very friendly and nice, answered questions patiently and made sure I was comfortable
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 09/20/19
I’ve been to the office a few times now, and really appreciate the staff. Dr Rotberg is great: patient, asks great questions, and never makes me feel rushed.
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Jordan was very knowledgeable and offered great solutions! Staff is friendly!
Hoi Lam I.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Jordan is very professional and I almost didn't have any discomfort during my paps. I was a bit nervous before my treatment but she listens very closely to anything I said and that helped me relax before my procedure. Thanks again :)
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/20/19
She was very attentive and gave me all the information in a way i could understand. Above all great doctor.
Kendra L.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful, felt comfortable being there.
Martha B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Rotberg listened carefully and took care of me thoroughly. Thank you!
Olivia H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Rotberg and her entire staff are kind, respectful, and thorough. I cannot imagine a better experience.
Leah M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Jordan and her staff were amazing. There were no available appointments the day I called but they understood the urgency of my situation and got me in within the hour. The staff are always so genuine and comforting.
Victoria V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always highly recommend both providers to anyone needing a GYN.
Lisa O.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Jordan is the best doctor ever. I would trust her with anything and highly recommend her!!!!
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Personal, thorough, and kind - amazing care!
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Jordan is the most approachable, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor I have ever had. She listens, shares information readily and, in addition to being very competent, is totally “human”.