Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC.

Gynecologists located in Hillsboro, OR

35 total reviews

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine E.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. R is very knowledgeable and straightforward; much appreciated!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr rothberg is always thorough, respectful and takes the time to understand my individual health care needs.
Leigh S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I had an issue the day before flying. Dr Jordan worked me into schedule so I could get medicated before trip. Thanks! Now I’ve seen both doctors at clinic and am very pleased with the care they provide. Thanks!
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Was very comfortable and the service was quick and staff were friendly
Shari C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great Dr, great place. Dr Jordan has been very helpful and is super friendly.
Teresa L.
Submitted 12/14/18
Uterine biopsy, not bad at all! Dr was informative. Not at all rushed. She is a Dr.that truly cares.
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Really friendly staff and excellent care!
Charlene B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr Rotberg is the best OB/GYN that I have ever had. I feel comfortable talking to her about womens issues that I could not discuss with anyone else .
Archana M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Jordan made my very first visit to a OB GYN less uncomfortable than I expected-- she answered all my questions, was very personable, and didn't have the "I have other patients to get to" vibe that many doctors do.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 11/30/18
The staff and the doctor were friendly and I received appropriate care and explanation of my health needs.
Claire D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Jordan is the only doctor I don't dread going to. Unlike other doctor's she doesn't write anything off. If you have any problems she will go the length to find out the cause, and make you feel comfortable through the whole process. The office is extremely comfortable and the staff and all very friendly and accommodating. I've been going here for years and it feels more like a supportive community than a doctors office!
Shelley M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great, Dr Jordan is great
Stacey L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great care!
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable, took time with me.
Viet Huong L.
Submitted 10/17/18
Wonderful job , I have been here 5 years with Docter Jordan , she is very sweet and kind very caring for patient .
Sara N.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to help me be healthy!
Holly J.
Submitted 10/11/18
I have been going to Grapevine for over 4 years now and I love how quickly they can get me in and how easy it is to chat with the doctors.
Joan C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Always fantastic! Thank you!
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Took the time to answer questions and explain every step taken throughout my appointment.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Staff made me feel comfortable. Dr. Jordan answered all my questions.