Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC.

Gynecologists located in Hillsboro, OR

86 total reviews

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trysta H.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Jordan always makes me feel comfortable, at ease and it's extremely easy to talk to her! She never makes me feel bad about something going on, she's so very respectful and an all in all beautiful soul!! She truly cares about her patients, and is a phenomenal doctor and I see her doing great things!
Reah K.
Submitted 01/13/21
It was comfortable, professional and nice gal.
Carol H.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr Jordan was very kind and took time to hear my concerns.
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Rotburg is always great. Makes me feel comfortable during my visits and answers all my questions.
Laura R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Staff is great and Dr. Rotberg is amazing! Its so refreshing to see a doctor that takes her time and actually listens. I only wish she could be my GP!
Maria F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Sarah was kind and gentle. She took the time to listen and share her thoughts, and was very professional.
Melodie G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Jordan always left room for any questions and concerns I may have had. Super understanding and helpful
Christine N.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Jordan is an amazing physician. She always gives me the attention I need!!
Desha S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Rotberg is amazing. She’s both personable and professional. I’ve moved 40 miles away and make the drive to see her. Once you find a good doctor, you stick with them.
Merilyn L.
Submitted 04/27/20
Relax atmosphere. Dr. was easy to talk to & she answered all my questions.
Crystal D.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Jordon is amazing! Always helpful and caring towards me!
Maya C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Quick and easy visit as a new patient. The check-in process online in the portal was efficient. The staff were very friendly and Sarah was very knowledgeable.
Asiya A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Jordan is phenomenal. She spends time and actually listens to my concerns, explains things easily when I don't understand the medical jargon, and truly looks out for my best interests. I drive 45-60min to see her, which is saying something since traffic on hwy 26 is the worst! Thank you Dr. Jordan, for your excellent care.
Patti C.
Submitted 10/09/19
She has a gift allowing us to know that she cares. I feel blessed to have her in my life. Thank you
Patti C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Best decision ever to come and feel secure with he knowledge and skills
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Jordan is always very attentive and caring. She wants the best for her patients!
Manpreet S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Jordan is the best medical professional I have ever worked with, extremely supportive and patient.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 09/30/19
The doctor listened and answered all my questions!
Pranjal A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Sarah Jordan was very friendly and nice, answered questions patiently and made sure I was comfortable