Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC.

Gynecologists located in Hillsboro, OR

60 total reviews

Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grapevine Women's Health and Gynecology, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Rotberg and her entire staff are kind, respectful, and thorough. I cannot imagine a better experience.
Leah M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Jordan and her staff were amazing. There were no available appointments the day I called but they understood the urgency of my situation and got me in within the hour. The staff are always so genuine and comforting.
Victoria V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always highly recommend both providers to anyone needing a GYN.
Lisa O.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Jordan is the best doctor ever. I would trust her with anything and highly recommend her!!!!
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Personal, thorough, and kind - amazing care!
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Jordan is the most approachable, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor I have ever had. She listens, shares information readily and, in addition to being very competent, is totally “human”.
Yadira F.
Submitted 05/30/19
I see Dr. Jordan. She's a great doctor. She will answer any of your questions thoroughly. Makes you feel comfortable and will not rush you on your visit.
Donna K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Most honest down to earth Dr. you would ever want, she’s takes the time to listen.
Veronica K.
Submitted 05/22/19
The staff were very professional and courteous.
Desirae S.
Submitted 05/22/19
The fastest obgyn appointment I’ve ever been to and I was a new patient until today! Very friendly front desk and they were even under staffed. Very pleased!
Julie S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Jordan is a wonderful, kind and knowledgeable physician with whom I trust with my healthcare. I highly recommend her and Grapevine Clinic.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Jordan is a great doctor! She really cares about her patients and it shows.
Jennie L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr,Jorden is so personal ! I wish she could be my Primary Physician.
Shelley M.
Submitted 04/16/19
It was a great experience, they got me same day, great doctor and staff
Laverne B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly, always caring, gentle and patient. Thanks for always listening too.
Dayna R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Doctors give me anxiety in general, simply walking through the door into the waiting room puts me anxiously on edge. Her office staff are friendly, helpful, and kind, no matter what gets thrown their way. Out of my myriad of Doctors, Dr Jordan is definitely my FAVORITE! I always feel comfortable, calm, and open to talk about any, and I mean ANY problem I have. How many can say that, especially about a Dr. who looks at their "lady parts"!? I mean, seriously, that right there is a stressful visit! Dr. Jordan is by far one of the best Doctors I have ever encountered. If you are looking for better than good and want a GREAT OB/GYN, then look no further!
Lili D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Jordan was great, made me feel comfortable and was very professional.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 03/09/19
I was totally amazed on the passion of serving women with their physical and personal needs. When I was thinking for a service there was prompt answer to the phone call and got reasonable time on appointment scheduling, so glad to hear there’s a clinic that totally focus on woman’s Health. Reasonably there was urgent care at hand in my head. We need to be rescheduled and I got it in time of reschedule. I had lots of questions I need answered and there was many optional solutions to choose from. I am totally happy with the service I received and the information I obtained about my personal care needs. I think you think you so much. I’m glad I found Grapevine Women’s Health & Gynecology. I will certainly refer anyone who needs just woman’s health attention.
Teresa E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Doctor Rotberg is always very positive, very encouraging and a pleasure to see. Even for my annual visits !
Deborah E.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Rotberg was such a pleasant surprise. I felt like I could trust her because she was understanding my concerns. Her recommendations seemed to address the issues far more than my previous medical experience. Not every doctor will talk to you like you are a person not just a body. My visit was very pleasant. The front desk, the doctor’s assistant- all refreshingly friendly and professional.